AIAA's      Long Island Section
Skip to main content
   
Go Search
 
AIAA Info
Regions
Technical Activities
Standards Committees
Standing Committees
AIAA News
SpaceOps
Other Committees
FBA
Integration and Outreach
  
AIAA Info > Regions > North East Region > Long Island Section > Web Pages > Officers  

Web Part Page Title Bar image
Officers

 Officers Information

Full NamePositionAffiliationEmail
David S ParisChairdavidsparis@twc.com
John C LeylegianCouncil MemberManhattan CollegeJohn.Leylegian@manhattan.edu
Emil J SchoonejansCouncil MemberJoejans@aol.com
Jason S TyllCouncil MemberOrbital ATKJason.Tyll@orbitalATK.com
Joseph R FragolaCouncil MemberAstiGroup, LLCJrfrag1@me.com
Ronald W McCaffreyCouncil Memberronjlomccaffrey@verizon.net
Muhammad A HayanCouncil Memberhayanfateh@gmail.com
Peter KontogiannisCouncil MemberCox & Company, Inc.Pkontog@coxandco.com
Gerard T YurchisonCouncil MemberEast/West Industries, Inc.gyurch@outlook.com
Anthony M AgnoneCouncil Membereggama@hofstra.edu
Anthony M AgnoneEducation Officereggama@hofstra.edu
David S ParisEssay Contest Chairdavidsparis@twc.com
Wilfred G MackeyHonors & Awards Officerglennfly@aol.com
David S ParisNewsletter Editordavidsparis@twc.com
John C LeylegianNewsletter PublisherManhattan CollegeJohn.Leylegian@manhattan.edu
David S ParisPrograms Officerdavidsparis@twc.com
David S ParisPublic Policy Officerdavidsparis@twc.com
Wilfred G MackeyRAC Representativeglennfly@aol.com
Nicholas DiZinnoSecretaryDAECdizinno@yahoo.com
Wilfred G MackeyTreasurerglennfly@aol.com
Gregory E HomatasVice ChairMTA New York City Transitgreghomatas@msn.com
Nicholas DiZinnoWebsite EditorDAECdizinno@yahoo.com
Emil J SchoonejansYoung Professional OfficerJoejans@aol.com
 
Designed, powered, and maintained by AIAA—The World's Forum for Aerospace Leadership—and its members.
Copyright © 2012 American Institute of Aeronautics and Astronautics
Some topics addressed by AIAA members, Sections and Committees could be controlled by the International Traffic in Arms Regulations.
U.S. Nationals are responsible for ensuring technical information posted on AIAA extranet sites is unclassified and not export restricted by ITAR.