AIAA's      Orange County Section
Skip to main content
   
Go Search
 
AIAA Info
Regions
Technical Activities
Standards Committees
Standing Committees
AIAA News
SpaceOps
Other Committees
Integration and Outreach Division
  
AIAA Info > Regions > Western Region > Orange County Section > Officers  

Officers

Modify settings and columns
  
View: 
Sort by AttachmentsUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
ChairUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Amir Gohardani (amir.gohardani@springsofdreams.org)Springs of Dreams Corporation
TreasurerUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Philip Ridout (pridout@socal.rr.com)The Boeing Company - Retired
SecretaryUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Gene Justin  (joseph.e.justin@boeing.com)The Boeing Company
Honors & AwardsUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Lotfi El-Bayoumy (lelbayoumy@moog.com)Moog Inc.
ProgramsUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Jim Martin (james.a.martin@alum.mit.edu)Assoc. Editor, J. of Spacecraft and Rockets
MembershipUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Bob Welge (bobw@robertsengineeringdevelopment.com)Robert's Engineering Development
Young ProfessionalsUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Open
Communications Co-DirectorUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Jody Hart (jodyhart.com@cox.net)Dassault Systemes Simulia Corp.
Member At LargeUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Bob Koepke (rkoepke@socal.rr.com)Team America Rocketry Challenge Mentor
Public PolicyUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Kamal Shweyk (kamal.m.shweyk@boeing.com)The Boeing Company
EducationUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Jann Koepke (rkoepke@socal.rr.com)Team America Rocketry Challenge Mentor
Career and Workforce DevelopmentUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Open
TechnicalUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Dino Roman (dino.roman@boeing.com)The Boeing Company
Chairman EmeritusUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Dino Roman (dino.roman@boeing.com)The Boeing Company
Chair-ElectUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Open
Communications Co-DirectorUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Omid Gohardani (omid.gohardani.oc@gmail.com)Springs of Dreams Corporation
Council MemberUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
John Rose (john.c.rose@boeing.com)The Boeing Company
RAC RepresentativeUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Bob Welge (bobw@robertsengineeringdevelopment.com)Robert's Engineering Development
Past ChairUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
P. Chase Schulze (cschulze@systemstech.com)Systems Technology Inc.
 
Designed, powered, and maintained by AIAA—The World's Forum for Aerospace Leadership—and its members.
Copyright © 2012 American Institute of Aeronautics and Astronautics
Some topics addressed by AIAA members, Sections and Committees could be controlled by the International Traffic in Arms Regulations.
U.S. Nationals are responsible for ensuring technical information posted on AIAA extranet sites is unclassified and not export restricted by ITAR.