AIAA's      Technical Activities Committee
Skip to main content
Go Search
Technical Activities
Standards Committees
Standing Committees
Other Committees

AIAA Info > Standing Committees > Technical Activities Committee

 This week in pictures

ThumbnailPicture Size
David Lilley being presented a plaque for his service as Deputy Director for the Propulsion and Energy Group. Also in the picture, Tom Duerr, Deputy VP for TAC and Jeff Hamstra, Director for the Propulsion and Energy Group. Duerr, Lilley, Hamstra2560 x 1920
Current owner of the Broken Sword Award is Tony Gross. Presented to him on 14 August 2013. Broken Sword Award2048 x 1536


2015 Forum Venues 
by Betty Guillie
 3/14/2014 12:55 PM
Technical Excellence Awards - Updated Guidelines Document 
by Betty Guillie
 3/14/2014 12:31 PM
2013 Best Papers  
by Betty Guillie
 1/23/2014 1:32 PM


4/28/2014 12:00 AM   Spring Business Meetings 
4/30/2014 12:00 AM   Aerospace Spotlight Awards 
5/5/2014 12:00 AM   SpaceOps 
Vended Event
6/16/2014 12:00 AM   AIAA AVIATION 2014 
7/28/2014 12:00 AM   AIAA Propulsion & Energy 2014 
8/5/2014 12:00 AM   AIAA SPACE 2014 
1/5/2015 12:00 AM   SciTech 2015 
6/22/2015 12:00 AM   AVIATION 2015 
7/27/2015 12:00 AM   Propulsion and Energy Forum 2015 
8/18/2015 12:00 AM   SPACE 2015 
(More Events...)

 NASA Breaking News

Retrieving Data

 Quick Links

 AIAA News

 Public Survey

Do you want to start using the Survey tool for voting? For this one, you do not need to log in.

Show Results


Would you like to start using the Polls as a voting tool? For this one you do need to log in.

Designed, powered, and maintained by AIAA—The World's Forum for Aerospace Leadership—and its members.
Copyright © 2012 American Institute of Aeronautics and Astronautics
Some topics addressed by AIAA members, Sections and Committees could be controlled by the International Traffic in Arms Regulations.
U.S. Nationals are responsible for ensuring technical information posted on AIAA extranet sites is unclassified and not export restricted by ITAR.