AIAA's      Astrodynamics Technical Committee
Skip to main content
   
Go Search
 
AIAA Info
Regions
Technical Activities
Standards Committees
Standing Committees
AIAA News
SpaceOps
Other Committees
FBA
Integration and Outreach
  
AIAA Info > Technical Activities > Aerospace Sciences Group > Astrodynamics Technical Committee > Membership List  

Membership List

Modify settings and columns
  
View: 
Count = 41
Laureano CangahualaMEMBER, CHAIRNASA Jet Propulsion Laboratoryalbe@jpl.nasa.govConf
Moriba JahMEMBER, CHAIR ELECTAir Force Reseach Laboratorymoriba.jah@kirtland.af.milTech
Lauri NewmanMEMBER, SECNASA-Goddard Space Flight Centerlauri.k.newman@nasa.govConf
Ryan P. RussellMEMBER, WEBSITE EDITORUniversity of Texas at Austinryan.russell@utexas.eduTech
Daniel ScheeresMEMBER, SUBCOM CHAIR- AWARDSUniversity of Colorado Boulderscheeres@colorado.eduConf
Felix HootsMEMBER, SUBCOM CHAIR- CONFThe Aerospace CorporationFelix.R.Hoots@aero.orgConf
Ossama AbdelkhalikMEMBER, SUBCOM CHAIR- BEST PAPERMichigan Technological Universityooabdelk@mtu.eduConf
Renato ZanettiMEMBER, SUBCOM CHAIR- TECHNASA Johnson Space Centerrenato.zanetti@nasa.govTech
Alan JenkinMEMBERThe Aerospace Corporationalan.b.jenkin@aero.orgTech
Alan LovellMEMBERAir Force Reseach Laboratorythomas.lovell@kirtland.af.milTech
Alfred TrederALUMNI MEMBERaltreder@earthlink.netConf
Angela BowesMEMBERNASA-Langeley Research Centerangela.bowes@nasa.govConf
Antonio ElipeINTLMEMUniversity of Zaragozaelipe@posta.unizar.esConf
Brandon JonesMEMBERUniversity of Coloradobrandon.jones@colorado.eduConf
Brett NewmanMEMBEROld Dominion Universitybnewman@odu.eduConf
Brian GunterMEMBERGeorgia Institute of Technologybrian.gunter@aerospace.gatech.eduTech
Cameron MeekMEMBEROrbital Sciences Corporationmeek.cameron@orbital.comTech
Craig McLaughlinMEMBERThe University of Kansascraigm@ku.eduTech
David McKinleyMEMBERai solutionsdavid.mckinley@ai-solutions.comTech
David SpencerMEMBERThe Pennsylvania State Universitydbs9@psu.eduConf
Donald MackisonMEMBERUniversity of Colorado Bouldermackison@comcast.netConf
James MillerALUMNI MEMBERjkm1997@verizon.netConf
James TurnerMEMBERTexas A&M Universityturner@aero.tamu.eduTech
John SeagoMEMBERAGIjseago@agi.comTech
Jon SimsMEMBERJet Propulsion LaboratoryJon.A.Sims@jpl.nasa.govConf
Keith JenkinsMEMBERKeith L. Jenkins, Registered Patent Attoreny, LLCkeith@jenkinspatentlaw.comConf
Kenneth HornemanMEMBERBarron Associates. Inc.horneman@bainet.comTech
Kyle DeMarsMEMBERMissouri University of Science and Technologydemarsk@mst.eduTech
Mark PittelkauALUMNI MEMBERAerospace Control Systems LLCmpittelkau@acsinnovations.comTech
Michael GaborMEMBERTASCdrgoby@yahoo.comTech
Peter LaiMEMBERGlobalstarpeter.lai@globalstar.comConf
Ryan ParkMEMBERJet Propulsion Laboratoryryan.s.park@jpl.nasa.govTech
Ryan WeismanASSOCIATE MEMBERAFRLryan.weisman@us.af.milTech
Scott ZimmerMEMBEROptensityscott.zimmer@optensity.comConf
Sergai TanyginMEMBERAGIstanygin@agi.comConf
Shan JinjunINTLMEMYork Universityjjshan@yorku.caTech
Stefano CasottoINTLMEMUniversita di Padovastefano.casotto@unipd.itTech
Thomas StarchvilleMEMBERThe Aerospace Corporationthomas.f.starchville@aero.orgConf
William CervenMEMBERThe Aerospace Corporationwilliam.t.cerven@aero.orgConf
Yanping GuoMEMBERJohns Hopkins University Applied Physics Laboratoryyanping.guo@jhuapl.eduTech
Zhiqiang ZhouMEMBERNASA-Langeley Research Centerzhiqiang.zhou@nasa.govTech

The Standard View of your list is being displayed because your site configuration does not support the Datasheet.

 
Designed, powered, and maintained by AIAA—The World's Forum for Aerospace Leadership—and its members.
Copyright © 2012 American Institute of Aeronautics and Astronautics
Some topics addressed by AIAA members, Sections and Committees could be controlled by the International Traffic in Arms Regulations.
U.S. Nationals are responsible for ensuring technical information posted on AIAA extranet sites is unclassified and not export restricted by ITAR.