Skip to main content

Technical Activities

Go Search
AIAA Info
Regions
Technical Activities
Standards Committees
Standing Committees
AIAA News
SpaceOps
Other Committees
FBA
Integration and Outreach
  
AIAA Info > Technical Activities > TC/PC Chairs  

Modify settings and columns
  
View: 
ChairUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Farhan Gandhigandhf@rpi.eduRensselaer Polytechnic InstAdaptive Structures TC
ChairUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Stewart Gleggsglegg@fau.eduFlorida Atlantic UniversityAeroacoustics TC
ChairUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Brian Andersonbrian.p.anderson@nasa.govNASA Johnson Space CenterAerodynamics Decelerator Systems TC
ChairUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Steven Bereshsjberes@sandia.govSandia National LaboratoriesAerodynamic Measurement Technology TC
ChairUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Margot Waszmargot.l.wasz@aero.orgThe Aerospace CorporationAerospace Power Systems TC
ChairUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Chen Chuckchen.chuck@boeing.comBoeing Commercial AirplanesInlets, Nozzles, and Propulsion Systems Integration TC
ChairUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Aditya Sarafaps@atac.comATAC CorporationAir Transportation Systems TC
ChairUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Willem Anemaatanemaat@darcorp.comDARcorporationAircraft Design TC
ChairUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
John Koellingjohn.h.koelling@nasa.govNASA Langley Research CenterAircraft Operations TC
ChairUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Carl Tilmanncarl.tilmann@gmail.comAFRL/RQVApplied Aerodynamics TC
ChairUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Moriba Jahmoribajah@gmail.comThe University of ArizonaAstrodynamics TC
ChairUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Nashat Ahmadnashat.n.ahmad@nasa.govNASA Langley Research CenterAtmospheric and Space Environments TC
ChairUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
M Christopher Cottingchris@cottings.comUS Air Force Test Pilot SchoolAtmospheric Flight Mechanics TC
ChairUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Kurt Sehnertkurt.sehnert@ravenind.comAerospace International, IncBalloon Systems TC
ChairUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Peter Garlandpeter.garland@mdacorporation.comMacDonald Dettwiler & Assoc CorpCommunications Systems TC
ChairUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Richard Tugglerick.tuggle@peopletec.comPeopleTecComputer Systems TC
ChairUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Garfield Crearygarfield.a.creary@nasa.govNASA Langley Research CenterDesign Engineering TC
ChairUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Douglas Abernathydouglas.s.abernathy@lmco.comLockheed Martin AeronauticsDigital Avionics TC
ChairUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Rotislav Spektorrostislav.spektor@aero.orgThe Aerospace CorporationElectric Propulsion TC
ChairUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Brian Smithbesmith@psemc.comPacific Scientific Energetic Materials CompanyEnergetic Components and Systems TC
ChairUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Starr Ginnstarr.ginn@nasa.govNASA AFRCFlight Testing TC
ChairUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Douglas Smithdouglas.smith.82@us.af.milAir Force Office of Scientific ResearchFluid Dynamics TC
ChairUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Janet Converyjanet.convery@ge.comGE AviationGas Turbine Engines TC
ChairUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Anthony Linnablinnpe@gmail.comWorcester Polytechnic InstituteGeneral Aviation TC
ChairUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Wendell Bakerwink.m.baker@lmco.comLockheed Martin AeronauticsGround Testing TC
ChairUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Lesley Weitzlweitz@mitre.orgThe MITRE CorporationGuidance, Navigation and Control TC
ChairUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Venkat Tangiralatangiral@crd.ge.comGeneral ElectricHigh Speed Air Breathing Propulsion TC
ChairUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Ashley Karpashleyckarp@gmail.comJet Propulsion LaboratoryHybrid Rockets TC
ChairUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Jimmie McEverjimmie.mcever@jhuapl.eduJHU/Applied Physics LaboratoryInformation and Command and Control Systems TC
ChairUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
David Casbeerdavid.casbeer@live.comAir Force Research LaboratoryIntelligent Systems TC
ChairUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Kevin Dudakduda@draper.comCharles Stark Draper Laboratory, IncLife Sciences and Systems TC
ChairUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Michael Connersmichaelconners78@gmail.comLighter-than-Air Systems TC
ChairUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Michael Meyermichael.l.meyer@nasa.govNASA Glenn Research CenterLiquid Propulsion TC
ChairUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
John Matlikjohn.f.matlik@rolls-royce.comRolls-Royce CorpMaterials TC
ChairUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Nicholas Wymannwyman@pointwise.comPointwise, Inc.Meshing, Visualization and Computational Environments TC
ChairUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Steven Collicottcollicott@purdue.eduPurdue UniversityMicrogravity and Space Processes TC
ChairUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Kerri Phillipskerri.phillips@jhuapl.eduThe Johns Hopkins University Applied Physics LaboratoryMissile Systems TC
ChairUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Daniel Cartmelldaniel.h.cartmell@boeing.comBoeing Engineering Operations & TechnologyModeling and Simulation TC
ChairUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Frode Engelsenengelsen.frode@gmail.comThe Boeing CompanyMultidisciplinary Design Optimization TC
ChairUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Shyama Kumari Rajanshyama.kumari@pw.utc.comPratt & WhitneyNon-Deterministic Approaches TC
ChairUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Ray Sedwicksedwick@umd.eduUniversity of MarylandNuclear and Future Flight Propulsion TC
ChairUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Sergey Macheretmacheret@purdue.eduPurdue UniversityPlasmadynamics and Lasers TC
ChairUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Mohammed Amine Boughalemamine.boughalem@vdev.deVDev Systems und Services GmbHProduct Support TC
ChairUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Chiping Lichiping.li@us.af.milAir Force Office of Scientific ResearchPropellants and Combustion TC
ChairUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Thomas Freytom.frey@charter.netLockheed Martin AeronauticsSensor Systems and Information Fusions TC
ChairUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
James Paunickajames.l.paunicka@boeing.comBoeing Engineering Operations & TechnologySoftware TC
ChairUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Joseph Majdalanijoe.majdalani@gmail.comAuburn UniversitySolid Rockets TC
ChairUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
David Wongdykwong@hotmail.comSpace Architecture TC
ChairUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Katherine Changkastambaugh@gmail.comThe Johns Hopkins University Applied Physics LaboratorySpace Automation and Robotics TC
ChairUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Michael Snydersnyder.686@osu.eduSpace Colonization TC
ChairUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Koki Hokokiho@illinois.eduUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-ChampaignSpace Logistics TC
ChairUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Scott Burleighscott.burleigh@jpl.nasa.govJet Propulsion LaboratorySpace Operations and Support TC
ChairUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Julie Kleinhenzjulie.e.kleinhenz@nasa.govNASASpace Resources TC
ChairUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
William Tomekwilliam.g.tomek@nasa.govNASA Langley Research CenterSpace Systems TC
ChairUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Keith Fuhrhopkeith.fuhrhop@ngc.comNorthrop Grumman Aerospace SystemsSpace Tethers TC
ChairUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
James Knaufjamesknauf@verizon.netSpace Transportation TC
ChairUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Chad Hebertchad.hebert@sncorp.comSierra Nevada CorporationStructural Dynamics TC
ChairUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Robert Taylortaylorrm@yahoo.comUniversity of Texas, ArlingtonStructures TC
ChairUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Jeff Kloosjeff.kloos@ge.comGE AviationSurvivability TC
ChairUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Michelle Baileymic.bailey@live.comDefense Acquisition UniversitySystems Engineering TC
ChairUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Ryoichi Amanoamano@uwm.eduUniversity of Wisconsin-MilwaukeeTerrestrial Energy Systems TC
ChairUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Alina Alexeenkoalexeenk@purdue.eduPurdue UniversityThermophysics TC
ChairUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Wayne Elberswayne.elbers@lmco.comLockheed Martin CorporationV/STOL Aircraft Systems TC
ChairUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Robert Addisaddis1@llnl.govLawrence Livermore National LaboratoryWeapon Systems Effectiveness TC
ChairUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Gregory Davisgregory.l.davis@jpl.nasa.govJet Propulsion LaboratorySpacecraft Structures TC
ChairUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Andrew Santangeloandrew_santangelo@mac.comSmall Satellite TC
ChairUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).New
Luca Maddalenaluca@uta.eduThe University of Texas at ArlingtonHyTASP TC
ChairUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).New
Christopher Brophycmbrophy@nps.eduNaval Postgraduate SchoolPressure Gain Combustion TC
ChairUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).New
Barry Hellmanbarry.hellman@gmail.comAir Force Research LaboratoryReusable Launch Vehicles TC
The American Institute of Aeronautics and Astronautics (AIAA) is the world's largest technical society devoted to the global aerospace community.
© Copyright 2012 American Institute of Aeronautics and Astronautics
Some topics addressed by AIAA members, Sections and Committees could be controlled by the International Traffic in Arms Regulations.
U.S. Nationals are responsible for ensuring technical information posted on AIAA extranet sites is unclassified and not export restricted by ITAR.