Skip to main content

Technical Activities

Go Search
AIAA Info
Regions
Technical Activities
Standards Committees
Standing Committees
Other Committees
  
AIAA Info > Technical Activities > TC/PC Chairs  

Modify settings and columns
  
View: 
ChairUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Farhan Gandhigandhf@rpi.eduRensselaer Polytechnic InstAdaptive Structures TC
ChairUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Jeff Mendozamendozjm@utrc.utc.comUnited Technologies Research CenterAeroacoustics TC
ChairUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Benjamin Tuttben.tutt@airborne-sys.comAirborne Systems Aerodynamics Decelerator Systems TC
ChairUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Steven Bereshsjberes@sandia.govSandia National LaboratoriesAerodynamic Measurement Technology TC
ChairUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Margot Waszmargot.l.wasz@aero.orgThe Aerospace CorporationAerospace Power Systems TC
ChairUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Chen Chuckchen.chuck@boeing.comBoeing Commercial AirplanesAir Breathing Propulsion Systems Integration TC
ChairUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Aditya Sarafaps@atac.comATAC CorporationAir Transportation Systems TC
ChairUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Willem Anemaatanemaat@darcorp.comDARcorporationAircraft Design TC
ChairUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Karen Maraiskmarais@purdue.eduPurdue UniversityAircraft Operations TC
ChairUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Carl Tilmanncarl.tilmann@gmail.comAFRL/RQVApplied Aerodynamics TC
ChairUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Moriba Jahmoribajah@email.arizona.eduThe University of ArizonaAstrodynamics TC
ChairUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Justin Likarjustin.likar@utas.utc.comUTC Aerospace SystemsAtmospheric and Space Environments TC
ChairUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Richard Lindricklind@ufl.eduUniversity of FloridaAtmospheric Flight Mechanics TC
ChairUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Henry CatheyHCathey@psl.nmsu.eduNew Mexico State UniversityBalloon Systems TC
ChairUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Peter Garlandpeter.garland@mdacorporation.comMacDonald Dettwiler & Assoc CorpCommunications Systems TC
ChairUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Richard Tugglerick.tuggle@peopletec.comPeopleTecComputer Systems TC
ChairUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Charles Hallchall@ncsu.eduNorth Carolina State UniversityDesign Engineering TC
ChairUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Douglas Abernathydouglas.s.abernathy@lmco.comLockheed Martin AeronauticsDigital Avionics TC
ChairUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Daniel Niggdaniel.nigg@aero.orgThe Aerospace CorporationEconomics TC
ChairUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Rotislav Spektorrostislav.spektor@aero.orgThe Aerospace CorporationElectric Propulsion TC
ChairUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
James Baglinijlbaglini@exodynamics.comExodynamics Technology IncorporatedEnergetic Components and Systems TC
ChairUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Karl Garmankarl.e.garman@faa.govFederal Aviation AdministrationFlight Testing TC
ChairUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Brian Smithbrian.r.smith@lmco.comLockheed Martin AeronauticsFluid Dynamics TC
ChairUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Janet Converyjanet.convery@ge.comGE AviationGas Turbine Engines TC
ChairUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Anthony Linnablinnpe@gmail.comWorcester Polytechnic InstituteGeneral Aviation TC
ChairUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Wendell Bakerwink.m.baker@lmco.comLockheed Martin AeronauticsGround Testing TC
ChairUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Lesley Weitzlweitz@mitre.orgThe MITRE CorporationGuidance, Navigation and Control TC
ChairUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Venkat Tangiralatangiral@crd.ge.comGeneral ElectricHigh Speed Air Breathing Propulsion TC
ChairUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Richard Halliondrhypersonic@aol.comHistory TC
ChairUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Joseph Majdalanijoe.majdalani@auburn.eduAuburn UniversityHybrid Rockets TC
ChairUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Jimmie McEverjimmie.mcever@jhuapl.eduJHU/Applied Physics LaboratoryInformation and Command and Control Systems TC
ChairUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Nhan Nguyennhan.t.nguyen@nasa.govNASA Ames Research CenterIntelligent Systems TC
ChairUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
James Rendlemannapatarheel@hotmail.comJoint Functional Component Command for SpaceLegal Aspects of Aeronautics and Astronautics
ChairUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Kevin Dudakduda@draper.comThe Charles Stark Draper Laboratory, Inc.Life Sciences and Systems TC
ChairUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Rajkumar Pantrpant@iitb.ac.inIndian Institute of TechnologyLighter-than-Air Systems TC
ChairUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Ivett Leyvaivett.leyva@us.af.milAFOSRLiquid Propulsion TC
ChairUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Wilson Felderwilson.felder@stevens.eduStevens Institute of TechnologyManagement TC
ChairUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Steven Wanthalsteven.wanthal@boeing.comThe Boeing CompanyMaterials TC
ChairUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Nicholas Wymannwyman@pointwise.comPointwise, Inc.Meshing, Visualization and Computational Environments TC
ChairUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Steven Collicottcollicott@purdue.eduPurdue UniversityMicrogravity and Space Processes TC
ChairUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Darren Hayashidkhayashi@raytheon.comRaytheon Missile SystemsMissile Systems TC
ChairUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Steven Beardsteven.d.beard@nasa.govNASA Ames Research CenterModeling & Simulation TC
ChairUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Vassili Toropovv.v.toropov@qmul.ac.ukQueen Mary, University of LondonMultidisciplinary Design Optimization TC
ChairUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Benjamin Smarslokbenjamin.smarslok@us.af.milAir Force Research LaboratoryNon-Deterministic Approaches TC
ChairUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Ray Sedwicksedwick@umd.eduUniversity of MarylandNuclear and Future Flight Propulsion TC
ChairUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Jonathan Poggiejonathan.poggie@gmail.comPurdue UniversityPlasmadynamics and Lasers TC
ChairUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Jon Baylessjbayless@pacavi.comProduct Support TC
ChairUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Chiping Lichiping.li@afosr.af.milAir Force Office of Scientific ResearchPropellants and Combustion TC
ChairUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Domenico Accardodomenico.accardo@unina.itUniversity of NaplesSensor Systems and Information Fusions TC
ChairUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
R. Steven Justicesjustice@georgia.orgThe Georgia Center of Innovation for AerospaceSociety and Aerospace Technology TC
ChairUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
James Paunickajames.l.paunicka@boeing.comBoeing Engineering Operations & TechnologySoftware TC
ChairUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Barbara Learybarbara.leary@jhuapl.eduThe Johns Hopkins University Applied Physics LaboratorySolid Rockets TC
ChairUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
David Wongdykwong@hotmail.comSpace Architecture TC
ChairUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
David Spanglerdavid.r.spangler@gmail.comSpace Automation and Robotics TC
ChairUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Ronald Kohlronkohl@comcast.netR J Kohl & AssocSpace Colonization TC
ChairUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Eric Jacksonuawolf1990@gmail.comUS Air ForceSpace Logistics TC
ChairUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
John Hughesjohn.a.hughes@nasa.govGeneral Dynamics CorporationSpace Operations and Support TC
ChairUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Christian Andersencanderse@hawaii.eduPISCESSpace Resources TC
ChairUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Samantha Infeldsamantha.i.infeld@nasa.govAnalytical Mechanics Associates, Inc.Space Systems TC
ChairUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Keith Fuhrhopkeith.fuhrhop@ngc.comNorthrop Grumman Aerospace SystemsSpace Tethers TC
ChairUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
James Knaufjamesknauf@verizon.netSpace Transportation TC
ChairUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Chad Hebertchad.hebert@sncorp.comSierra Nevada CorporationStructural Dynamics TC
ChairUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Robert Taylortaylorrm@yahoo.comUniversity of Texas, ArlingtonStructures TC
ChairUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Jeff Kloosjeff.kloos@ge.comGE AviationSurvivability TC
ChairUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Michelle Baileymic.bailey@live.comDefense Acquisition UniversitySystems Engineering TC
ChairUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Ryoichi Amanoamano@uwm.eduUniversity of Wisconsin-MilwaukeeTerrestrial Energy Systems TC
ChairUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Alina Alexeenkoalexeenk@purdue.eduPurdue UniversityThermophysics TC
ChairUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Craig Hangecraig.e.hange@nasa.govNASA Ames Research CenterV/STOL Aircraft Systems TC
ChairUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Peter Dunnpdunn@alum.mit.eduWeidlinger Associates IncWeapon Systems Effectiveness TC
ChairUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Edward Stantonedwardjstantonjr@earthlink.netAerospace Traffic Management PC
ChairUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
James Horkovichjames.horkovich@schafercorp.comU.S. Air ForceDirected Energy Systems PC
ChairUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
John Nairusjohn.nairus@us.af.milUS Air Force Research LaboratoryEnergy Optimized Aircraft and Equipment Systems PC
ChairUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Gregory Davisgregory.l.davis@jpl.nasa.govJet Propulsion LaboratorySpacecraft Structures TC
ChairUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Andrew Gibsonandrew.gibson@esaero.comEmpirical Systems AerospaceGreen Engineering PC
ChairUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Timothy O'Brientim.obrien@raytheon.comRaytheonHyTASP PC
ChairUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Barry Hellmanbarry.hellman@gmail.comAir Force Research LaboratoryReusable Launch Vehicles PC
ChairUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Jose Romanjose.roman@nasa.govNASA Marshall Space Flight CenterSpace Environmental Systems PC
ChairUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Surendra Sharmasurendra.p.sharma@nasa.govNASA Ames Research CenterSpace Exploration PC
ChairUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Chris Moorechristopher.moore@nasa.govNASA HeadquartersSpace Exploration PC
ChairUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Richard Stansburystansbur@erau.eduEmbry-Riddle Aeronautical UniversityUnmanned Systems PC
ChairUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Andrew Santangeloandrew_santangelo@mac.comSmall Satellite TC
ChairUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Michael Pattersonmichael.d.patterson@nasa.govTransformational Flight PC
ChairUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Daniel Paxsondaniel.e.paxson@nasa.govNASA Glenn Research CenterPressure Gain Combustion PC
The American Institute of Aeronautics and Astronautics (AIAA) is the world's largest technical society devoted to the global aerospace community.
© Copyright 2012 American Institute of Aeronautics and Astronautics
Some topics addressed by AIAA members, Sections and Committees could be controlled by the International Traffic in Arms Regulations.
U.S. Nationals are responsible for ensuring technical information posted on AIAA extranet sites is unclassified and not export restricted by ITAR.