AIAA's      Space and Missiles Group
Skip to main content
   
Go Search
 
AIAA Info
Regions
Technical Activities
Standards Committees
Standing Committees
AIAA News
SpaceOps
Other Committees
FBA
Integration and Outreach
  

AIAA Info > Technical Activities > Space and Missiles Group
Space and Missiles Group

 TAC Announcements

AIAA Social Media Policy11/2/2016 8:32 AM
by Betty GuillieNo presence information
AIAA has a Social Media Policy! Many committees (along with regions, sections and branches) have "unofficial"-official AIAA pages on Facebook, Twitter, etc. The policy isn't meant to be a set of rules that would constrain activity on those pages; it just outlines what the Institute would consider to be inappropriate content for an AIAA-branded page and explains what to do in the case of a hack or account compromise. To access the Social Media Policy, please click on this link: http://www.aiaa.org/SocialMediaPolicy/.

 Announcements

There are currently no active announcements.

 SMG POCs

Director, SMGUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Mark Whortonmwhorton@utsi.edu
Deputy Director Use SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Jeff Puschelljjpuschell@raytheon.com
Deputy DirectorUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Scott Jensensjensen@tempusglobaldata.com
Deputy DirectorUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Karen Barkerkaren.d.barker2.ctr@mail.mil
Chair, Weapon Systems Effectiveness TCUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Robert Addisaddis1@llnl.gov
Chair, Space Transportation TCUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
James Knaufjamesknauf@verizon.net
Chair, Space Tethers TCUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Keith FuhrhopKeith.Fuhrhop@ngc.com
Chair, Space Systems TCUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
William Tomekwilliam.g.tomek@nasa.gov
Chair, Space Resources TCUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Julie Kleinhenzjulie.e.kleinhenz@nasa.gov
Chair, Space Operations and Support TCUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Scott BurleighScott.burleigh@jpl.nasa.gov
Chair, Space Logistics TCUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Koki Hokokiho@illinois.edu
Chair, Space Colonization TCUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Michael Snydersnyder.686@osu.edu
Chair, Space Automation and Robotics TCUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Katherine Changkastambaugh@gmail.com
Chair, Space Architecture TCUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
David Wongdykwong@hotmail.com
Chair, Small SatelliteUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Andrew Santangeloandrew_santangelo@mac.com
Chair, Missile Systems TCUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Kerri Phillipskerri.phillips@jhuapl.edu
Chair, Microgravity and Space Processes TCUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Steven Collicottcollicott@purdue.edu
Chair, Life Sciences and Systems TCUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Kevin Dudakduda@draper.com

 Team Discussion

Add discussions hereUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).

 Calendar

There are currently no upcoming events.

 NASA Breaking News

Retrieving Data
 
 
Microsoft Windows SharePoint Services Logo

 Quick Links

 This Week in Pictures

 AIAA News

 Public Survey


No Survey items exist. Add a Survey question and options to the Survey list. Survey List

 Survey


No Polling items exist. Add a polling question and options to the Polls list. Polls List
 
 
 
Designed, powered, and maintained by AIAA—The World's Forum for Aerospace Leadership—and its members.
Copyright © 2012 American Institute of Aeronautics and Astronautics
Some topics addressed by AIAA members, Sections and Committees could be controlled by the International Traffic in Arms Regulations.
U.S. Nationals are responsible for ensuring technical information posted on AIAA extranet sites is unclassified and not export restricted by ITAR.